2016 Event Calendar

- Saturday, Nov. 5 - Our Saviour Lutheran Church,  1234 Arlington Heights Road, Arlington Heights, IL 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

- Sunday, Nov. 6 - St. Clement's Church Fair Trade Fair, 642 W. Deming Place, Chicago, 9am to 1:00 pm

- Thursday, Nov. 10 - St. Ignatius College Prep, 1076 W. Roosevelt, Chicago 60608, 6 to 9 pm

- Friday, Nov. 11 - Trinity International University, Waybright Student Center, 2065 Half Day Road, Deerfield, 1:00 to 7 pm

- Saturday, Nov. 12 - Trinity International University, Waybright Student Center, 2065 Half Day Road, Deerfield, 10:00 am to 2 pm

- Sunday, Nov. 13 - Old St. Patrick's Church, 700 W. Adams, Chicago 9:00 - 1:00 pm

- Monday, Nov. 14 - Dominican University, Parmer Hall Atrium, 7900 W. Division, River Forest, 9:30 am to 3 pm

- Friday, Nov. 18 "Hope for the Holidays" at The Sanctuary Church, 1251 Windham Pkwy., Romeoville, 6 to 9 pm

- Saturday, Nov. 19 "Hope for the Holidays" at The Sanctuary Church, 1251 Windham Pkwy., Romeoville, 10 am to 2 pm

- Saturday, Nov. 26 - St. Raymond de Penafort Fair Trade Fair, 301 S. I-Oka, Mt. Prospect 4:00 pm to 7:30 pm

- Sunday, Nov. 27 - St. Raymond de Penafort Fair Trade Fair, 301 S. I-Oka, Mt. Prospect 8:00 am to 2:00 pm

- Sunday, Dec. 4 - Immaculate Conception Parish Fair Trade Market, 134 Arthur Street, Elmhurst 8:00 am to 3:00 pm

- Saturday, December 10 - "Soul Souk," Hothouse at the Alhambra Palace Restaurant, 1240 W. Randolph, Chicago, 10 am to 4 pm

- Sunday, December 11 - "Soul Souk," Hothouse at the Alhambra Palace Restaurant, 1240 W. Randolph, Chicago, 10 am to 4 pm

In addition, we will participate in the Chicago Fair Trade Holiday Pop-up Shop at 2200 N. Clark Street in Lincoln Park, Chicago, begins right after Thanksgiving. Dates and times to be announced.

For two weeks in November our popular dog sweaters, handknit in Ecuador (your pooch shouldn't freeze!) will be available at Love Fur Dogs, 69 Green Bay Road, Glencoe, IL 60022. Exact dates and times to be announced.